read this

OK. weve had an idea. its a really big idea, and it isnt something that you might consider in the slightest bit lame, cos ive seen big ideas on here before that seemed to be just that.

This isnt a job offer, this is me wanting help from ANYONE in what is going to be a, frankly, MASSIVE project. if this thing pays off then it could change the way we think about the entire INTERNET etc.

anyway, enough of that.

ill tell you now that there is hardly ANY profit making potential in this... well, in fact, there is but im not going to take advantage and thats not why were doing it.

but, without giving TOO much away, if you think youre up to giving anything between 1 hour and your life to something that will bring rewards better than money, in my opinion, send a mail to bemment@yahoo.co.uk stating who you are and WHY you think you should be involved; eg

Hello, my name is bemment and i want to join your project because i am an encryption expert and there arent many around.

we need ANYONE and EVERYONE.

thanks, bemment.

PS this isnt one of those money making schemes, you dont lay out any capital and there will be no/few returns, other than your name in the history books.

thanks for your time.

Comments

• Hi!

I'm wondering if you've had any response to this?

I'm always a bit suspicious about something that is such a "MASSIVE" and "really big" idea ("it could change the way we think about the entire INTERNET"), yet you can't say anything about it. If nobody is going to make any money on it, then why the big secret?

Instead of being so secretive, tell us something about you - age, experience, background, name - and maybe we'd be more willing to give [b]you[/b] some more information about us!

Sounds to me like a game or a scam.

Just a thought...

• ive only had 2 mails... bit dissapointing.