Cancel an Update

I'm using Access 2002. If I create a new record and don't finish filling out all the necessary fields I get an error message whenever I try to move back to a previous record. I would like to create a Yes/No Prompt which warns that the data will be lost, but then allows me to navigate away from the current record if I want to. How is this done?
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories