problem...

[b][red]This message was edited by muhammadusama at 2006-1-21 15:41:57[/red][/b][hr]
Hi,

Please tell me some tips as what I should do when I am failure to make a required program, as I am unable since last 6 hours to make a required program. How to save from depression in this case & keep doing all possible methods to run a stuck program as I am a beginner programmer.

Thanks,

Usama

Comments

• : Please tell me some tips as what I should do when I am failure to make a required program, as I am unable since last 6 hours to make a required program. How to save from depression in this case & keep doing all possible methods to run a stuck program as I am a beginner programmer.
    :

easy solution -- go to the pub and have a few (or more) beers. The next day go to registrar and change your major.
  • : : Please tell me some tips as what I should do when I am failure to make a required program, as I am unable since last 6 hours to make a required program. How to save from depression in this case & keep doing all possible methods [b]to run a stuck program[/b] as I am a beginner programmer.
    : :
    [blue]
    What is the problem..? Coding/Design/Debugging? When first
    reading your post, I thought you were unable to start it.
    Upon rereading it, it looks you need help debugging it (?)

Why not post here and ask for assistance? Im sure someone
    here will help.

If, and only if, none of the above work-follow stobers'
    suggestion :-)

Good luck;
    ~mt2002[/blue]
  • : [b][red]This message was edited by muhammadusama at 2006-1-21 15:41:57[/red][/b][hr]
    : Hi,
    :
    : Please tell me some tips as what I should do when I am failure to make a required program, as I am unable since last 6 hours to make a required program. How to save from depression in this case & keep doing all possible methods to run a stuck program as I am a beginner programmer.
    :
    : Thanks,
    :
    : Usama
    :