I need some help

Hi!
I am a beginner in pascal and I don`t know if it is possible to make a program with windows which open on a mouse click,but I need to make one.If not in which program language can I make it?It would be helpful if you could tell me where I can learn more about it.
Thanks in advance,
li-zi

Comments

• : Hi!
    : I am a beginner in pascal and I don`t know if it is possible to make a program with windows which open on a mouse click,but I need to make one.If not in which program language can I make it?It would be helpful if you could tell me where I can learn more about it.
    : Thanks in advance,
    : li-zi
    :
    You can create such a program quite easily in TP by using Turbo Vision. If you are using a Pascal version for windows it should also be possible, although I never used such a version. If you want to truly be able to create windows under a windows environment, you should consider switching to Delphi.
  • : : Hi!
    : : I am a beginner in pascal and I don`t know if it is possible to make a program with windows which open on a mouse click,but I need to make one.If not in which program language can I make it?It would be helpful if you could tell me where I can learn more about it.
    : : Thanks in advance,
    : : li-zi
    : :
    : You can create such a program quite easily in TP by using Turbo Vision. If you are using a Pascal version for windows it should also be possible, although I never used such a version. If you want to truly be able to create windows under a windows environment, you should consider switching to Delphi.
    :
    hi!
    Thanks a lot for your help.I only have one last question :what is Turbo vision and how can I possibly learn more about it?
    li-zi
  • : : : Hi!