auto-reseting my configurations

This is SOO annoying! since yeasterday, everytime i
restart my Comp it resets all my personal configurations.
It removes everything from my desktop, my documents,
start-menu and puts it in C:Documents and Settingshome-
pc.

Other annoying things is that i have to retype my
username and password for ever goddamn site i enter,
since it also delets my cookies.

Please tell me how to fix this! Thanks!
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories