Table Relation and Forms

I am new to access and I had two questions.
1) If I have three tables, and two of the tables include a ID field. I want these two fields two be related in such a way that if I change table1.ID, table2.ID will also change, as well as if I change table2.ID, the change will be reflected in table1.ID. Also, if I add/delete an ID field in either table, it will be reflected in the other table.

2) Is there anyway that I could create forms such that can enter the ID manually and hit a button, and all the information related to that ID will display in the different labels I create?

Thanks for the help in advance.

Comments

• : I am new to access and I had two questions.
    : 1) If I have three tables, and two of the tables include a ID field. I want these two fields two be related in such a way that if I change table1.ID, table2.ID will also change, as well as if I change table2.ID, the change will be reflected in table1.ID. Also, if I add/delete an ID field in either table, it will be reflected in the other table.
    :
    : 2) Is there anyway that I could create forms such that can enter the ID manually and hit a button, and all the information related to that ID will display in the different labels I create?
    :
    : Thanks for the help in advance.
    :

• : I am new to access and I had two questions.
    : 1) If I have three tables, and two of the tables include a ID field. I want these two fields two be related in such a way that if I change table1.ID, table2.ID will also change, as well as if I change table2.ID, the change will be reflected in table1.ID. Also, if I add/delete an ID field in either table, it will be reflected in the other table.