Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Facebook Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Categories

We have migrated to a new platform! Please note that you will need to reset your password to log in (your credentials are still in-tact though). Please contact lee@programmersheaven.com if you have questions.
Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

Game proposal...

Hello, guys!!!!

I am a Assembly programmer and I would like to start a game project. I was thinking on a strategy game like warcraft but using diamond tiles instead square tiles(like Ages of Empire). I will use Borland Turbo Assembly V5.0 due to compatibility problems and my extender in use is WDOSX(like ZSNES). I am using it because I don't have money to buy a LX compiler to use DOS4GW or DOS32A. I will use VESA graphics in 640x480 or 800x600 with 32-bit color(due to speed and quality purposes). I am not offering anyone anything but if it becomes a great game we could sell it... perhaps...

I wait anxiously the answer of anyone, be it via mail or via post messages.

Best Regards...

LordAsm

Comments

• Hey, "fellow LordAsm", I want to enter in your group, but i think we must make a INTERNET playable game! What do you think? When the project starts?

• :

: Hey, "fellow LordAsm", I want to enter in your group, but i think we must make a INTERNET playable game! What do you think? When the project starts?