Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Facebook Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Categories

We have migrated to a new platform! Please note that you will need to reset your password to log in (your credentials are still in-tact though). Please contact lee@programmersheaven.com if you have questions.
Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

VB Programmer needed for small VB project

I'm looking for an experienced VB programmer to complete a very small program for my business. Being a VB novice, I can't complete it myself and I do need it done far faster than I could ever manage. I have the forms made up and a list of my specific needs and functions for the program. I'm willing to pay via Paypal, CC, or mail. If you're interested, let me know and I'll email you all the details.

This is a VERY small project, but my business will soon require more projects, larger projects and I'll be looking for a reliable source for future programs. This could be an excellent oppertunity for future income.

-Sam Richardson

Comments

• GabiGabi Posts: 8Member
    : I'm looking for an experienced VB programmer to complete a very small program for my business. Being a VB novice, I can't complete it myself and I do need it done far faster than I could ever manage. I have the forms made up and a list of my specific needs and functions for the program. I'm willing to pay via Paypal, CC, or mail. If you're interested, let me know and I'll email you all the details.
    :