Focusthread- Apps DBA R12.2 New Features Training – 23 Aug 2014 - Programmers Heaven

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

Focusthread- Apps DBA R12.2 New Features Training – 23 Aug 2014

FocusthreadFocusthread Navi MumbaiPosts: 9Member

Join now to reap the benefits of Apps DBA R12.2 New Features Training which is constantly in great demand. This is a course tailor made for you keeping in mind the latest in the world of Oracle.

Commencement Date : 23 August 2014 Training Schedule: 23, 24, 30 & 31 Aug 2014 Training Duration : 4 Days Timings : 12:00PM GMT | 8:00AM EST | 5:00AM PST | 7:00AM CST | 6:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST | 01:00PM GMT+1 Course Fee: USD 599

Please click on the below link to view course contents & schedule details : http://focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/oracle-apps-dba-r122-new-features/536-oracle-apps-dba-r122-new-features We have always received excellent feedback from our Trainees. Please have a look at them: http://www.focusthread.com/training/35-training-testimonials/87-training-testimonials

For full curriculum and details, email us at training@focusthread.com. or contact us on Phone - US: +1 213-814-4243 |UK: +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-9833815812 Class size is limited—sign up for this course today!

Sign In or Register to comment.