Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

Focusthread– JAVA/ XML/ WebServices Training– 20 September 2014

FocusthreadFocusthread Navi MumbaiPosts: 9Member

This is a hands-on lab-intensive course conducted on weekends. Our instructor lead trainings are interactive with Practice and Q/A Sessions. We use industry leading Conferencing Software [with integrated VOIP] to provide trainings.

Commencement Date: 20 September 2014

Training Duration: 5 Days

Training Schedule: 20, 21, 27, 28 Sep, & 04 Oct 2014

Timinigs: 12:00 Noon GMT | 8:00AM EST | 5:00AM PST | 7:00AM CST | 6:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST | 01:00PM GMT+1

Course Fee: USD 299

Please click on the below link to view course contents & schedule details: http://focusthread.com/training/development-training/javaxml-training/233-java-xml-webservices-training-contents

We have always received excellent feedback from our Trainees. Please have a look at them: http://focusthread.com/training/development-training/javaxml-training/277-online-javaxml-a-webservices-training-feedback

To get a flat 10% off on our trainings you can now like our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/FocusThreadConsulting

For full curriculum and details, email us at training@focusthread.com or contact us on Phone - US: +1 213-814-4243 |UK: +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-9833815812

Class size is limited—sign up for this course today!

Sign In or Register to comment.