Focusthread– Oracle Identity Manager 11g Development Training– 20 September 2014 - Programmers Heaven

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Focusthread– Oracle Identity Manager 11g Development Training– 20 September 2014

FocusthreadFocusthread Navi MumbaiPosts: 9Member

Batch commencing on: 20 Sep 2014

Training Schedule:- 20, 21, 27 28 Sep & 04 Oct 2014

Training Duration: 5 Days

Timings : 12:00 Noon GMT | 8:00AM EST | 5:00AM PST | 7:00AM CST | 6:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST | 01:00PM GMT+1

Each Session Duration: 7 hours

Course Fee : USD 499

Please click on the below link to view course contents & schedule details:
http://focusthread.com/training/development-training/oracle-identity-manager-training/265-oracle-identity-manager-training

We have always received excellent feedback from our Trainees. Please have a look at them:
http://focusthread.com/training/development-training/oracle-identity-manager-training/350-oracle-identity-manager-training-testimonials

To get a flat 10% off on our trainings you can now like our Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/FocusThreadConsulting

For full curriculum and details, email us at [email protected] or contact us on Phone - US: +1 213-814-4243 |UK: +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-9833815812

Class size is limited—sign up for this course today!

Sign In or Register to comment.