Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

Focusthread– Oracle RAC DBA (10g/11g) Training– 16 Aug 2014

FocusthreadFocusthread Navi MumbaiPosts: 9Member

This is an intensive 6-day, full time hands-on in Oracle Real Application Clusters (RAC) course. Unlike other Oracle RAC tuning classes, it will provide you step by step guidance to create RAC environment at your home PC using VMWARE a freeware software. The course focuses on RAC architecture, installation, patching, administration, backup and recovery and tuning. The course will also include specialized Oracle RAC tuning script for monitoring all of the critical RAC performance areas.

Commencement Date: 16 Aug 2014

Training Schedule: 6 Days

Training Duration: 16, 17, 23, 24, 30 & 31 Aug 2014 Timings : 12:00Noon GMT | 8:00AM EST | 5:00AM PST | 7:00AM CST | 6:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST | 01:00PM GMT+1

Course Fee: USD 599 Please click on the below link to view course contents & schedule details: http://www.focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/oracle-rac-training-dba/44-oracle-dba-rac-training

We have always received excellent feedback from our Trainees. Please have a look at them: http://www.focusthread.com/training/dba-trainings/oracle-rac-training-dba/135-oracle-rac-dba-training-testimonials-

To get a flat 10% off on our trainings you can now like our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/FocusThreadConsulting

For full curriculum and details, email us at training@focusthread.com or contact us on Phone - US: +1 213-814-4243 |UK: +44(0) 20 7193 7426 |India: +91-9833815812

Class size is limited—sign up for this course today!

Sign In or Register to comment.