Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Facebook Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Categories

We have migrated to a new platform! Please note that you will need to reset your password to log in (your credentials are still in-tact though). Please contact lee@programmersheaven.com if you have questions.
Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

Putting together a small dev team

hey,

im a very experianced Visual Basic programmer i have started one game project on my own and as im only a programmer i struggled when it came to the graphics. so here i am looking for a development team.
who and what im looking for :

[u]Lead artist[/u]

# must have a good knowlege of G.I.M.P and simmilar applications.

# must have a example of there quality of work

# be able to discuss as a team and be able to help other artists in the team
[hr]

[u]Game Designer[u]

# must be able to contribute alot of time

# must have a example of there quality of work

[hr]

[u]Level designer[u]

# must have a creative mind

# must have good understanding of all if not most game genres

[hr]

[u]Sound enginer[u]

# must be creative

# must have example of there work

[hr]

[u]Seccondary Programmer[u]

# must have a good knowlege of Visual Basic

# must be able to learn on the job

# must be able to contribute alot of time

*** if you dont have a good knowleage but would like to try, and also learn more whilst doing this project contact me

[hr]