Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

FreestyleScript...makes you LOL

Breeze88Breeze88 Posts: 1Member
Hi All

First I am a total newbie to the whole Pascal Programming thing , but iam here to learn and move forward ,i hope i get some help from you guys..

so i write a script that shows what i want its supposed to do,

but i know that it dont work that way , but with a lil help from you it may work sooner or later...

now for a lil explanation what this script is supposed to do ,

iam using a software that works as a bridge between a online roulette game
where you can write roulette systems in pascal language and then it executes this script and works like a betting robot ,

i allready wrote a working script , but now i want to write a more complex
system/script with arrays and that is where i would really need help.

the software has allready built in action commands for example : click_spin(); {clicks the spin button in the roulette window}

and alot more , things that you would manually do by clicking the buttons in the roulette window and placing bets etc...

i allready have a procedure that tells me wich number is wich dozen
for example this is the first dozen function:

[code]function is_first_dozen(number:integer):boolean;
begin
first_dozen_numbers := [1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12];

number_is_from_first_dozen:=false;

for k:=0 to 11 do
if number=first_dozen_numbers[k] then number_is_from_first_dozen:=true;

Result:=number_is_from_first_dozen;