Begginer game programmer-C# - Programmers Heaven

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

Begginer game programmer-C#

Hi there, im a beginner programmer. I've created a few games on microsoft powerpoint(it got visual basics) so far the best game ive made is lucky seven. I was wondering if anyone could give me a hand.
Any help would be appreciated.
Thanks

Comments

• IDKIDK Posts: 1,784Member
    : Hi there, im a beginner programmer. I've created a few games on microsoft powerpoint(it got visual basics) so far the best game ive made is lucky seven. I was wondering if anyone could give me a hand.
    : Any help would be appreciated.
    : Thanks
    :

You don't need a hand, just mess around with a test project, download some code some other people've made and learn.
  • simion314simion314 Posts: 39Member
    : Hi there, im a beginner programmer. I've created a few games on microsoft powerpoint(it got visual basics) so far the best game ive made is lucky seven. I was wondering if anyone could give me a hand.
    :