Help Needed!!! - Programmers Heaven

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

Help Needed!!!

maryam.ms1985maryam.ms1985 Posts: 16Member
Hello
I'm new in C# programming I had an assignment which in that one I wanna use Array List or List Generic to store my information in it.But Actually I don't know how to use it?!!!!Can nay body help plz in one part of it.
The problem is as follow:
Write a simple console application that works as a very simple bank application.

It should be possible to create new accounts (with account name, number and initial balance). It should be possible to view all accounts and see the name, number and current balance. It should also be possible to view all the transactions of an account.

The bank has a transfer option that allows transferring money from one account to the other.

Each account has a name and number and a list of transactions.

Each transaction has a time stamp indicating when the transaction was performed. It also stores the value of the transaction and a short text message with information about the transaction.
So can anybody help in Creating account & I will follow the code to creat the others.
I wrote as follow:

class Program
{
public static void Main(string[] args)
{

Console.WriteLine("Account Name: ");
String name = Console.ReadLine();

}
}

Comments

• NeonTiger2007NeonTiger2007 Posts: 7Member
    : Hello