plz help!!!!! (about images from Paint) - Programmers Heaven

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

plz help!!!!! (about images from Paint)

tylerhadfuntylerhadfun Posts: 26Member
[b][red]This message was edited by tylerhadfun at 2006-4-2 19:44:36[/red][/b][hr]
hey guys, im a very beginner programmer, but im also very good for my age. however, im lookin for how to load images from paint onto the screen when i run one of my programs. anyways, i use turbo c++ 3.0!

is ther a function to do this? im pretty sure ther is a way though, so plz help me =)

Comments

• LundinLundin Posts: 3,711Member
    : [b][red]This message was edited by tylerhadfun at 2006-4-2 19:44:36[/red][/b][hr]
    : hey guys, im a very beginner programmer, but im also very good for my age. however, im lookin for how to load images from paint onto the screen when i run one of my programs. anyways, i use turbo c++ 3.0!
    :
    : is ther a function to do this? im pretty sure ther is a way though, so plz help me =)
    :

Yes it is possible, but rather tricky. It is not on beginner level, so unless you can find some code doing this for you, I would advice you to wait with it until you know more about the C/C++ language.

It would be much easier on a modern, Windows compiler.
  • tylerhadfuntylerhadfun Posts: 26Member