Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Displaying MS Access Table in the VB Form - Help

How can I display the table created in the MS Access in the form created using VB?

Is this something to do with the data grid etc? How to set that, pls kindly give me some guidance if you know.

I am new to VB and is struggling to help someone writing a program. Settle most of the part by refering to the tutorial & sample available in the web except few items now (this table view is one of it).

BH

Comments

• GogiGogi Member Posts: 258
    : How can I display the table created in the MS Access in the form created using VB?
    :
    : Is this something to do with the data grid etc? How to set that, pls kindly give me some guidance if you know.
    :
    : I am new to VB and is struggling to help someone writing a program. Settle most of the part by refering to the tutorial & sample available in the web except few items now (this table view is one of it).
    :
    : BH
    :

Yes,you should use DataGrid.
    Do you use VB6 or VB.NET?
  • hooinghooing Member Posts: 4
    : : How can I display the table created in the MS Access in the form created using VB?
    : :
    : : Is this something to do with the data grid etc? How to set that, pls kindly give me some guidance if you know.
    : : I am new to VB and is struggling to help someone writing a program. Settle most of the part by refering to the tutorial & sample available in the web except few items now (this table view is one of it).
    : : BH
    :
    : Yes,you should use DataGrid.
    : Do you use VB6 or VB.NET?
    :

I use VB6, can that be done with VB6?
    I saw some tutorial on VB.NET for this datagrid but couldn't find it for VB6.
  • GogiGogi Member Posts: 258
    : : : How can I display the table created in the MS Access in the form created using VB?
    : : :