Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Facebook Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Categories

We have migrated to a new platform! Please note that you will need to reset your password to log in (your credentials are still in-tact though). Please contact lee@programmersheaven.com if you have questions.
Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

Recognize the screen

I am an expert at online gambling, my income comes from this field.
To improve my efficiency I need a computer programmer who can develop a program which can recognize what's happening on the screen and respond appropriately.
My offer: for the program is to teach you everything in detail how to make money from online gambling.

Comments

• XLoomXLoom Posts: 129Member
    The only choice is probably to make this program yourself. Noone who can make/has made such program is most likely not willing to share it for free or against potentially useful information, IF it is any good. Also, anyone capable of making such program can already make enough money using other means ;). If I remember correctly such activity is legal in at least some servers, so I may give some advice on how to do this.