Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Facebook Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Categories

We have migrated to a new platform! Please note that you will need to reset your password to log in (your credentials are still in-tact though). Please contact lee@programmersheaven.com if you have questions.
Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

Need a Perl assignment done, willing to pay

calvintecalvinte Posts: 1Member
Hi People,

Thanks for reading first of all.

I'm not good at programming and I have an assignment due end of this month, it's a Perl assignment with Webmin. Please let me know if you can help. I'll post the assignment below. Please let me know how much you want to do this and how long it will take. For the program, I need you to put some comments to show me why the code is needed there so at least I can understand it a bit. I know.. I know.. It's not the correct way to do so, but I've tried do many previous assignments myself but I failed most of them, here's the last assignment and if I don't do it right, I'll fail.

Anyway, the early you give me back the code, the better, if the price is resonable, I'll pay up for early completion. This will allow me time to get to understand the code actually, not just get by with the class.

Thanks.

Assignment is as follow::
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Step 1
------
Read this:
http://www.webmin.com/modules-index.html

Step 2
------