Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Facebook Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Categories

We have migrated to a new platform! Please note that you will need to reset your password to log in (your credentials are still in-tact though). Please contact lee@programmersheaven.com if you have questions.
Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

Date functions?

GamonGamon Posts: 3Member
Hi everyone, I am new at Pascal and I was wondering how do I go about making date comparison and substraction for this year. For exapmle if I enter two dates(just month and day), one after another and then I get how much days is difference between them?
Could somebody please write down the main code for this?
I downloaded Free Pascal-24MB, and it doesn't have any help files integrated.

Comments

• zibadianzibadian Posts: 6,349Member
    : Hi everyone, I am new at Pascal and I was wondering how do I go about making date comparison and substraction for this year. For exapmle if I enter two dates(just month and day), one after another and then I get how much days is difference between them?
    : Could somebody please write down the main code for this?
    : I downloaded Free Pascal-24MB, and it doesn't have any help files integrated.
    :