Audio DSP - Programmers Heaven

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

Audio DSP

rob100rob100 Posts: 2Member
Does anyone have any experience/knowledge of DSP embedded programming? I am a radio amateur and would like to programme and build my own audio filter equipment. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.

Regards

Rob Collis (M0LET)

Comments

• shaolin007shaolin007 Posts: 1,018Member
    : Does anyone have any experience/knowledge of DSP embedded programming? I am a radio amateur and would like to programme and build my own audio filter equipment. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.
    :
    : Regards
    :
    : Rob Collis (M0LET)
    :
    [green]
    I was making my own driver for the sound blaster 16 dsp in assembly but I didn't finish it. What kind of dsp did you want to program for?
    [/green]

• rob100rob100 Posts: 2Member
    : : Does anyone have any experience/knowledge of DSP embedded programming? I am a radio amateur and would like to programme and build my own audio filter equipment. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.
    : :
    : : Regards
    : : Rob Collis (M0LET)
    : [green]
    : I was making my own driver for the sound blaster 16 dsp in assembly but I didn't finish it. What kind of dsp did you want to program for?
    : [/green]
    :
    :
    I have experimented a little with using soundcard-driven solutions.