Which progamming language to take - Programmers Heaven

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

Which progamming language to take

Hello,

I am new to programming and if you guys would be kind enough to advise which programming languages I should enroll in. Visual, C++, Java??? Which one has more job opportunities out there?

Thanks

Yuan

Comments

• : Hello,

:

: I am new to programming and if you guys would be kind enough to advise which programming languages I should enroll in. Visual, C++, Java??? Which one has more job opportunities out there?

:

: Thanks

: Yuan

:

(please, excuse my bad english)

->Start with C and C++! C and C++ gives the best understanding

about programming. When you know them , You can easily learn JAVA.

yeah some people say that go straigth learn Java but I don't

recommend it, cause it does not give whole pcture about programming.

They programming with Java without realizing what they are actually doing.

->JOBS?? You can find 100000000 jobs from internet where needed

C/C++,JAVA..etc if you are good enough , You earn well..

Hope this help ! Santa Claus

• : Hello,

:

: I am new to programming and if you guys would be kind enough to advise which programming languages I should enroll in. Visual, C++, Java??? Which one has more job opportunities out there?

:

: Thanks

: Yuan

: