Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Facebook Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Categories

We have migrated to a new platform! Please note that you will need to reset your password to log in (your credentials are still in-tact though). Please contact lee@programmersheaven.com if you have questions.
Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

Extremely experienced programmer for hire

boris_bordboris_bord Posts: 5Member

My name is Boris Bord and I'm a Computer Programmer and Software Developer by trade. My 22 years experience comes from computer programming for United Nations, US Navy, US Air Force, GE, Nokia, Kraft Foods in conjunction with my work for Banks, Insurances, Software and Dotcom companies. I'm a whiz with C/C++, C#, Java, Visual Basic, ASP, JSP, Delphi, HTML, XML, XSLT, .NET, ColdFusion, PHP, Flash, SQL and Oracle.
Proven track record bringing projects from the conception stage to completion. Consistently ahead of schedule and within budget.
I accept programming and web development projects worldwide and would like to do programming for you!

--
Boris Bord
Sr. Software Engineer
www.eBoris.com
support@eboris.com

Comments

• jennie2532jennie2532 Posts: 12Member