choosing the right programming language - Programmers Heaven

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

choosing the right programming language

Hi I'm a first year student in IT and I want to take additional
programming courses but I can not decide what PL to learn.
Please advice me regarding this...Thanks

Comments

• FlyingNosehairFlyingNosehair Posts: 58Member
    : Hi I'm a first year student in IT and I want to take additional
    : programming courses but I can not decide what PL to learn.
    : Please advice me regarding this...Thanks
    :