Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

revenge should be sweet

coboycoboy Member Posts: 28
hey all, i am new to this part of the site. some of you will know that i am not the best at this programms, like jonathan. but i have a small dilly of a pickle.
i was asked to burn a cd for a guy, from a good mate of mine. i dont like him at all, he messes with your girlfriend type of guy.
i was wondering does anybody have any 'programme' that i can put onto the cd that will do something bold, but to toooooooooooooo bold.
this would be appreciated greatly if some one could help me.

Comments

• didanididani Member Posts: 99
    [b][red]This message was edited by Moderator at 2004-4-3 12:14:34[/red][/b][hr]
    : hey all, i am new to this part of the site. some of you will know that i am not the best at this programms, like jonathan. but i have a small dilly of a pickle.
    : i was asked to burn a cd for a guy, from a good mate of mine. i dont like him at all, he messes with your girlfriend type of guy.
    : i was wondering does anybody have any 'programme' that i can put onto the cd that will do something bold, but to toooooooooooooo bold.
    : this would be appreciated greatly if some one could help me.
    :
    sure
    I hope u know how to get a cd to run a program when it is inserted. For the ones amongst u that do not, here's a simple explanation:

Make a file named "AUTORUN.INF"
    put three simple lines in the file:
    [code][autorun]
    OPEN=SCREW.EXE
    ICON=SCREW.EXE, 1[/code]

I'll explain the lines for u.
    The first tells windoze the autorun section begins
    the second tells windoze what program to open (in this case d:screw.exe, where d is the cdromdrive)
    the third and last line tells windoze what icon to use for the cd (in this case the standard icon of d:screw.exe)
    u can rename autorun.exe to anything, as long as you keep the .exe extension.