PC Game Development ! - Programmers Heaven

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Welcome to the new platform of Programmer's Heaven! We apologize for the inconvenience caused, if you visited us from a broken link of the previous version. The main reason to move to a new platform is to provide more effective and collaborative experience to you all. Please feel free to experience the new platform and use its exciting features. Contact us for any issue that you need to get clarified. We are more than happy to help you.

PC Game Development !

Hey, Guys

I am new to this kind of stuff, I wanted to know on where to begin on creating small pc-games or even bigger. I am no fan of C/C++ but I understand that you need to learn C/C++ to write game's for the PC .

I just want to create a little game to start me off, I don't really wan't to learn C/C++ to do this .

But if you guys could just tell me on what I will need then I would truly appreciate your kindness and support .

I am downloading "dings_e.exe" will this help me, I found it in the Game Development section of the main page .

Regards, Lee

Comments

• korkor Posts: 198Member
    : Hey, Guys
    :
    : I am new to this kind of stuff, I wanted to know on where to begin on creating small pc-games or even bigger. I am no fan of C/C++ but I understand that you need to learn C/C++ to write game's for the PC .
    :
    : I just want to create a little game to start me off, I don't really wan't to learn C/C++ to do this .
    :
    : But if you guys could just tell me on what I will need then I would truly appreciate your kindness and support .
    :
    : I am downloading "dings_e.exe" will this help me, I found it in the Game Development section of the main page .
    :
    : Regards, Lee
    :