Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

so you like tv infidel

leeosleeos Member Posts: 1,212

whats your fave film... and also fave quote from a film?!!

my fave quote at the moment is from Ghostbusters. Bill Murray.

"Back off man!!... Im a scientist"

darq, and lionb answer too.

Comments

• lionblionb Member Posts: 1,688 ✭✭
    [b][red]This message was edited by lionb at 2002-10-17 14:17:15[/red][/b][hr]
    :
    :
    : whats your fave film... and also fave quote from a film?!!
    :
    : my fave quote at the moment is from Ghostbusters. Bill Murray.
    :
    : "Back off man!!... Im a scientist"
    :
    : darq, and lionb answer too.
    :
    I am not big fun of the movie/film/cinema but I like real good comedy like "Sienfield", "Everybody loves Raymond" or british "As Time Goes by". My favorites chanels are Discovery, History, CNN-news and sometimes Sport (mostly Stanley Cup Playoff).

• infidelinfidel Member Posts: 2,900

That's tough too, my taste in film is about as diverse as that of music. I think my pick for all-time best film is Amadeus. Not sure about quotes.
  • paulj59paulj59 Member Posts: 420
    :
    :
    :
    : my fave quote at the moment is from Ghostbusters. Bill Murray.
    :
    : "Back off man!!... Im a scientist"
    :
    : darq, and lionb answer too.
    :
    The Matrix
  • DarQDarQ Member Posts: 1,625
    Hmm, i recently took a look at lord of the rings DVD in our home-cinema soundsystem!! and that rules.

There are numerous movies i like. Some are very old such as once upon a time in the west with Plint Eastforest!

i hate american was movies, bleeh, they're always sooo herioc! I'd love to shit on those movies.

I alse like some heavy dutch movies.

: :
    : : whats your fave film... and also fave quote from a film?!!
    : : my fave quote at the moment is from Ghostbusters. Bill Murray.
    : : "Back off man!!... Im a scientist"