Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Categories

Need top notch programmer to work from home - government project!

I need a highly qualified and more importantly motivated delphi programmer to pick continue work on an existing government contract. Payment is biweekly and the source is the property of the contractor. We are rewriting the rules in facility management software so I need someone with outstanding developer skills and a mind that looks beyond the "Currently Established Rules"

Rate is $60 hr.
Work is challenging and fun.

Comments

• Let_me_beLet_me_be Member Posts: 36
    [b][red]This message was edited by Let_me_be at 2002-9-7 13:0:35[/red][/b][hr]
    I'm a student from Czech republic.
    Can you please give me more informations about this job?
    I have 5 years programming experience(3 years with delphi).

Simon Toth
    SimonT@Centrum.CZ

• CSSKevinCSSKevin Member Posts: 8
    : I need a highly qualified and more importantly motivated delphi programmer to pick continue work on an existing government contract. Payment is biweekly and the source is the property of the contractor. We are rewriting the rules in facility management software so I need someone with outstanding developer skills and a mind that looks beyond the "Currently Established Rules"
    :
    : Rate is $60 hr.
    : Work is challenging and fun.
    :

I have 8 years programming experience, approx 4 using Delphi, and am up to just about anything you can throw my way. Finding unique solutions to problems is my forte. I am currently an independent consultant. If you want to contact me directly concerning the project you can email me at kevin.whynot@css-software.com

Kevin Whynot
  • CSSKevinCSSKevin Member Posts: 8